Blogia
Los Secretos de las Camelias

Not out of my sweetest dreams

I eeried into my dreams, when i woke up i was steeped in my own sweat...you weren´t by my side. The cold showed suddenly on my heart, it clouded my mind...I couldn´t feel neither understand...You were gone...You have left me behind...I became numb and my words, scathering trough my throat, froze...when i began to scream, stop holding all the sudden pain that struggled me, a warm sensation rubbed my skin...your smeal go back to my nose, sweet, fresh, clamed my nerves...you whispered distressed words in my ear while you held tightly my arm... I sighed and you carresed my face, hugging me against your chest...I was blind, all I saw was nothing but darkness, but into the sweetest and the deepest of my dreams I could see your cute face again and feel again, your eyes upon mines...and that...simply that...was enough to make me happy forever. I love you

Grité desesperada en sueños, cuando me desperté estaba bañada en sudor...No estabas a mi lado. El frio, apareció derepente en mi corazón y nubló mi mente...No podia sentir ni comprender...te habías ido...me habías dejado atrás...Me quedé paralizada y las palabras, que deshacían mi garganta, se congelaron...cuando empecé a gritar, dejando de retener todo el repentino dolor que me atenazaba, una sensación cálida rozó mi piel...tu olor volvió de nuevo, dulce, fresco, clamando mis nervios...susurrastes palabras tranquilizadoras en mis oidos mientras sujetabas firmemente mi brazo...suspiré y tu acariciaste mi cara, abrazándome contra tu pecho...estaba ciega, no veía nada más que oscurdad, pero dentro de mis sueños más dulces y profunfod, podía ver tu rostro otra vez y sentir de nuevo tus ojos en los mios...y eso...simplemente eso...era suficiente para hacerme feliz para siempre. Te quiero

 Para tí Lore, por apoyarme leyendo y comentando siempre mis relatos. Muchas gracias

0 comentarios