Blogia
Los Secretos de las Camelias

Vulcano

Vulcano

An explosion woke me up. Everything was trembling. I heard screams in the under floor. The earthquake stopped and i tried to stand up. When i looked out of the window the fear scratched my heart. The montain was on fire, rivers of fire were heading over the village quickly. For a moment my time didn´t run. I was terrified. They were the scared voices of my brothers what made me come back to reality. I took some clothes from the wardrobe and I ran into their rooms. They were scared and cried all the time. I dressed them inmediatly and took them out of the house. The sky was darkgray with ashes and it was difficult to breathe. The people on the streets ran away from the fire. I was pushed by the crowd but I didn´t let got my brothers. I ran as well. I ran for my life and for theirs.

 

Una explosion me despertó. Todo temblaba. Oí gritos en el piso de abajo. La sacudida paró y traté de levantarme. Cuando miré por la ventana el miedo sobrecogió mi corazón. La montaña estaba en llamas, rios de fuego se encaminaban hacia el pueblo rapidamente. Por un momento mi tiempo dejó de correr, estaba petrificada. Fueran las voces asustadas de mis hermanos lo que me hizo volver a la realidad. Cogí algo de ropa del armario y corrí a sus habitaciones. Estaban asustados y lloraban todo el tiempo. Les vestí inmediatamente y les saqué de casa. El cielo era plomizo por las cenizas y era dificl respirar. La gente en las calles huía del fuego.La multitud me empujó pero no solté a mis hermanos. Corrí también. Corrí por mi vida y la de mis hermanos.

0 comentarios